Board of Directors of K2 Property Limited
K2 Property Limited is a limited liability Company incorporated in Mauritius and the investment vehicle for Yatra Capital

Uday K Gujadhur : Non-Executive Director
Mr Gujadhur is a Fellow of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants, UK, with over 30 years of Professional experience , Founder member of the International Fiscal Association IFA, Mauritius Branch and its current Vice Chairman . He is a Fellow of the Mauritius Institute of Directors and Member of the Institute of Directors-UK.

Mr Gujadhur was a member of the Consultative Committee set up by the Government of Mauritius in 2000 to review the Regulatory framework of the non banking Financial services sector.

Mr Gujadhur serves as an Independent Non Executive Director of companies including Investment funds and entities on the Development and Enterprise Market DEM of the Mauritius Stock Exchange .He is a Board member of Essar Capital Limited, Investment Manager to Essar Global Fund, a Caymans Fund with investments worldwide. Previously, he was the CEO, Director and Shareholder of a major Trust and Fiduciary company in Mauritius .This entity was divested to a major Mauritian conglomerate in July 2007.
Subhas Lallah : Non-Executive Director
Subhas Lallah is Senior Counsel practicing before the Supreme Court of Mauritius with the 40 years of experience and was also a member of Mauritius National Assembly during the period of 1982 to 1995 where he held the position of Deputy Chief Whip and Deputy Speaker.

His present law practice covers corporate advice. He is currently legal adviser to numbers of Offshore companies including Deutsche Bank Mauritius Limited.

He is also adviser in a directorial capacity on a number of Mauritian and Offshore companies.
George Baird : Non-Executive Director
George was born in Dundee, Scotland in 1950 and qualified with AYMM in 1974 before moving to Jersey in 1980 to work for the States of Jersey in the finance area. In 1991 he was appointed Treasurer of the States of Jersey, one of the most senior positions in the Civil Service reporting to the Finance and Economics Committee whose main responsibility was defining and implementing government financial and budget strategy. In 1999 he moved to Mourant as Group Finance and Operations Director until his retirement in 2002. Since then he has built up a portfolio of non- executive directorships in the Channel Islands to include several property companies where he plays a prominent role on the Investment and Audit Committees.
David Hunter : Non-Executive Director
David Hunter is Managing Director of Hunter Advisers, a property fund consultancy which offers advice on the launch and operation of property funds in the UK and overseas. Coupled with this role, he has a number of non-executive positions in UK and international property companies, focused on delivering value for shareholders. Until 2005, David was a leading Pan-European property fund manager with over 20 years’ experience and an exceptional track record of building and running fund management businesses.

David was President of the British Property Federation in 2003-04 and led the industry delegation which successfully negotiated with the UK Government for the introduction of REITs.
Richard Boleat : Non-Executive Director
Richard Boleat as born in Jersey, Channel Islands in 1963. He qualified as a Chartered Accountant with Coopers & Lybrand in the UK in 1988. He subsequently worked in the Middle East, Africa and the UK for a number of commercial and financial services groups before returning to Jersey in 1990. He was a Principal of Channel House Financial Services Group Limited prior to its acquisition by Capita Group plc ("Capita") in September 2005. Richard led Capita's financial services client practice in Jersey until September 2007, when he left the company to establish an independent corporate governance practice. He currently acts as Chairman of CVC Credit Partners European Opportunities Limited, Phaunos Timber Fund Limited and Funding Circle SME Income Fund Limited, all of which are listed on the London Stock Exchange, and is an independent director of a number of other substantial collective investment and investment management entities. He is personally regulated by the Jersey Financial Services Commission.
Copyright © 2008 . Designed By : Idealake